Bayan Ko (Complete)

Bayan Ko (Complete)

Mar. 10, 2013
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 26, 2022




Bayan Ko is a Filipino political drama created by Nessa Valdellon and produced by Eliza Zamora Solis for GMA News and Public Affairs intended for 2013 National Election. The six-part series premiered on March 10, 2013, airs every Sunday night at 6:30 p.m. on GMA News TV and concluded on April 21, 2013. It is written by Rodolfo Vera and directed by Adolfo Alix, Jr.

Bayan Ko is a 2013 Philippine television drama series broadcast by GMA News TV. Directed by Adolfo Alix, Jr., it stars Rocco Nacino. It premiered on March 10, 2013. The series concluded on April 21, 2013 with a total of 7 episodes.

Creator: Nessa S. Valdellon
Stars: Rocco Nacino, Angeli Bayani, Pen Medina, Albert Sumaya Jr., LJ Reyes, Love Añover, Maria Isabel Lopez
Mercedes Cabral, Ping Medina, Bembol Roco, Ed Lingao, Simon Ibarra, Cecille Adefuin

Original title Bayan Ko
First air date Mar. 10, 2013
Last air date Apr. 21, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 7
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

AMO (Complete)
Saying Goodbye
Taiwan That You Love (Complete)
Barrio Kulimlim (Complete)
Encounter (K-Drama Philippine Adaptation)
Touch Screen (Complete)
Taddy Taddy Po (Complete)
Marina (Complete)
Make It with You
Forevermore (Complete)
Section St. Valentine: The Disappearance of Divine (Complete)
Encounter (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)

Leave a comment